MENTOR DIRECTORY

 

Jose Zacarias

Muscatine County
Email: prietoazabache531@gmail.com
Offices held: School Board

Juanita Zavala

Wapello County
Email: j3zavala@gmail.com
Phone: (641) 814-2218
Offices held: School Board

Jamet Colton

Story County
Email: jcolton241@gmail.com
Phone: 515-250-0511
Offices held: School Board

Karina Hernandez

Muscatine County
Email: khernandez@marshalltown.k12.ia.us
Phone: 913-272-9778
Offices held: School Board

Kyrstin Delagardelle Shelley

Polk County
Email: kyrstin.shelley@gmail.com
Phone: 563-370-1387
Offices held: School Board

Emilia Marroquin

Buena Vista County
Email: emarroquin@udmo.com
Phone: 712-291-5952
Offices held: School Board

Zachary Bales-Henry

Polk County
Email: zbh@cbdsm.com
Phone: 515-494-7772
Offices held: City Council

Raul Martinez

Sioux County
Email: r_martinez279@yahoo.com
Phone: 712-631-0729
Offices held: City Council

Perla Alarcon-Flory

Woodbury County
Email: alarcon_flory@yahoo.com
Phone: 712-898-5263
Offices held: School Board

Heather Anderson

Polk County
Email: heathera69@gmail.com
Phone: 515-783-8983
Offices held: School Board

Rita Vargas

Scott County
Email: RVa115@aol.com
Phone: (563) 508-5858
Offices held: Recorder

Karyn Finn

Black Hawk County
Email: karynfinn2@gmail.com
Phone: (319) 610-0501
Offices held: School Board

Rob Barron

Polk County
Email: rxbarron@gmail.com
Phone: 515-778-2961
Offices held: School Board